Succubus-san’s Life Chapter 20 & I’m Back! But…

Heya! Before anything else, here’s the chapter! Japanese-ish one here and Englisher one here! Anyways, I’m back! But for a few days (2-3 weeks maybe), I’m changing my upload schedule to a chapter every other day. The Ber-months are actually pretty tight with all the celebrations and other non-celebratory stuff(like the enrollment for my second semester for example), and since I started translating with no actual plan in mind, I’m going to slow down for a while. Still, when all this stuff sort of stabilizes a bit, I’m going back to daily uploads. Anyways, since my Free Talk Section in the chapter itself is already pretty long-winded, I’m just going to end this here. Anyways, see you and have a nice day/night!

4 thoughts on “Succubus-san’s Life Chapter 20 & I’m Back! But…

Leave a comment